Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Rj BOLL Realty’s award winning team of associates offers unparalleled insight into Central Ohio’s commercial marketplace. These professionals have an industry-leading average experience of 20 years each. They have earned the highest realtor designations and are backed by the latest tools and technology to facilitate optimal results for their customers. Regardless of the size or complexity of the commercial real estate need, Rj BOLL Realty, Ltd. delivers consistent, quality representation.

Ray C. Boll, SIOR

Broker, Partner
rboll@rjboll.com
Contact: 614.799.2100 xt. 212
614.989.8600 Mobile
Full Profile
Download vCard

Jeffrey A. Boll, SIOR

Partner
jboll@rjboll.com
Contact: 614.799.2100 xt. 210
614.402.0373 Mobile
Full Profile
Download vCard

Wayne F. Asmus, SIOR

Sr. Vice President
wasmus@rjboll.com
Contact: 614.799.2100 xt. 204
614.371.5358 Mobile
Full Profile
Download vCard

Michael D. Grenert, SIOR

Sr. Vice President
mgrenert@rjboll.com
Contact: 614.799.2100 xt. 203
614.348.3309 Mobile
Full Profile
Download vCard

Keith R. Joseph

Sr. Vice President
kjoseph@rjboll.com
Contact: 614.799.2100 xt. 202
614.352.3366 Mobile
Full Profile
Download vCard

Carol E. Boll

Sr. Accounting Manager
cboll@rjboll.com
Contact: 614.799.2100 xt. 213
Download vCard

Terri S. Foley

Sr. Property Manager
tfoley@rjboll.com
Contact: 614.799.2100 xt. 216
614.767.9022 Mobile
Full Profile
Download vCard

Jacob A. Boll

Sales and Leasing Associate
jakeboll@rjboll.com
Contact: 614.799.2100 xt. 215
614.307.9933 Mobile
Full Profile
Download vCard

Shelly B. Roach

Project Manager
sroach@rjboll.com
Contact: 614.799.2100 xt. 214
Download vCard